The team

Jeffrey Moret

Managing Director

+31 (0)180 69 79 52
 jeffrey@toffbv.nl

Cees van Vugt

Managing Director

+31 (0)180 69 79 51
cees@toffbv.nl

Dick Troost

Sourcing

+31 (0)180 69 79 54
dick@toffbv.nl

Charona Stout

Sales

+31 (0)180 69 79 53
charona@toffbv.nl

Loes Verblaauw

Sales

+31 (0)123 45 67 89
loes@toffbv.nl

Marco van Barneveld

Finance director

+31 (0)180 69 79 48
marcob@toffbv.nl

Adelina Pinto

Accounting assistant

+31 (0)180 69 79 47
adelina@toffbv.nl

Wick Deflers

Quality controller