The team

Jeffrey Moret

Managing Director

+31 (0)85 070 4572
jeffrey@toffbv.nl

Dane Dokman

Sales

+31 (0) 085 070 4751
dane@toffbv.nl

Jarno Moret

Sourcing / Sales

+31 (0)85 070 4574
jarno@toffbv.nl

Charona Stout

Sales

+31 (0)180 69 79 53
charona@toffbv.nl

Nathalie van Es

Sourcing / Sales

+31 (0)85 070 4575
nathalie@toffbv.nl

Marco van Barneveld

Finance director

+31 (0)180 69 79 48
marcob@almalogistics.nl

Adelina Pinto

Accounting assistant

+31 (0)180 69 79 47
adelina@almalogistics.nl

Wick Deflers

Quality controller