El equipo

Jeffrey Moret

Director general

+31 (0)180 69 79 52
 jeffrey@toffbv.nl

Cees van Vugt

Director general

+31 (0)180 69 79 51
cees@toffbv.nl

Dick Troost

Gerente de compra

+31 (0)180 69 79 54
dick@toffbv.nl

Charona Stout

Ventas

+31 (0)180 69 79 53
charona@toffbv.nl

Loes Verblaauw

Ventas

+31 (0)123 45 67 89
loes@toffbv.nl

Marco van Barneveld

Director financiero

+31 (0)180 69 79 48
marcob@toffbv.nl

Adelina Pinto

Asistente de Contabilidad

+31 (0)180 69 79 47
adelina@toffbv.nl

Wick Deflers

Regulador de la calidad