Het team

Jeffrey Moret

Managing Director / Sales

+31 (0)85 070 4572
 jeffrey@toffbv.nl

Cees van Vugt

Managing Director / Sourcing

+31 (0)85 070 4571
cees@toffbv.nl

Charona Stout

Sales

+31 (0)85 070 4573
charona@toffbv.nl

irisbw

Iris Bronwasser

Sourcing

+31 (0)85 070 4575
iris@toffbv.nl

Marco van Barneveld

Financieel directeur

+31 (0)180 69 79 48
marcob@toffbv.nl

Adelina Pinto

Medewerkster financiële administratie

+31 (0)180 69 79 47
adelina@toffbv.nl

Wick Deflers

Kwaliteitscontroleur

+31 (0) 180 697 921