The team

Jeffrey Moret

Oprichter / Eigenaar

+31 (0)85 070 4572
jeffrey@toffbv.nl

Dane Dokman

Sales

+31 (0) 085 070 4751
dane@toffbv.nl

Jarno Moret

Sourcing / Sales

+31 (0)85 070 4575
jarno@toffbv.nl

IMG-20191202-WA0013

Mike Dai

Sales / Sourcing

+31 (0)85 070 4576
mike@toffbv.nl

Marco van Barneveld

Financieel directeur

+31 (0)180 69 79 48
marcob@almalogistics.nl

Adelina Pinto

Financieel assistent

+31 (0)180 69 79 47
adelina@almalogistics.nl

Wick Deflers

Keurmeester

+31 (0)180 69 7 921

Simone website foto

Simone Moret

Administratie medewerkster

+31 6 24929177
simone@toffbv.nl

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-12 at 16.19.22

Jop Hartveld

Commercieel medewerker

+31 (0)85 070 4573
jop@toffbv.nl