Het team

Jeffrey Moret

Managing Director

+31 (0)85 070 4572
 jeffrey@toffbv.nl

Dane Dokman

Sales

+31 (0)85 070 4571
dane@toffbv.nl

Jarno Moret

Sourcing / Sales

+31 (0)85 070 4574
jarno@toffbv.nl

Nathalie van Es

Sourcing / Sales

+31 (0)85 070 4572
 jeffrey@toffbv.nl

Charona Stout

Sales

+31 (0)85 070 4573
charona@toffbv.nl

Marco van Barneveld

Financieel directeur

+31 (0)180 69 79 48
marcob@almalogistics.nl

Adelina Pinto

Medewerkster financiële administratie

+31 (0)180 69 79 47
adelina@almalogistics.nl

Wick Deflers

Kwaliteitscontroleur

+31 (0) 180 697 921