The team

Jeffrey Moret

Oprichter / Eigenaar

+31 (0)85 070 4572
jeffrey.moret@toffbv.nl

Dane Dokman

Sales

+31 (0) 085 070 4751
dane.dokman@toffbv.nl

Jarno Moret

Sales / Sourcing

+31 (0)85 070 4575
jarno.moret@toffbv.nl

IMG-20191202-WA0013

Mike Dai

Sales / Sourcing

+31 (0)85 070 4576
mike.dai@toffbv.nl

Marco van Barneveld

Financieel directeur

+31 (0)180 69 79 48
marcob@almalogistics.nl

Adelina Pinto

Financieel assistent

+31 (0)180 69 79 47
adelina@almalogistics.nl

Wick Deflers

Keurmeester

+31 (0)180 69 7 921

Simone website foto

Simone Moret

Administratie medewerkster

+31 6 24929177
simone.moret@toffbv.nl

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-09 at 19.14.55

Jan-Willem van den Hoek

Sales

+31 (0)85 070 4577
janwillem.vandenhoek@toffbv.nl

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 14.55.59

Cynthia Otterspeer

Backoffice medewerkster

+31 (0)85 070 4573
cynthia.otterspeer@toffbv.nl

cropped-FAV-ICON-TOFF.png

Wouter Andeweg

Sales/Sourcing

+31 (0)85 070 4578
wouter.andeweg@toffbv.nl

cropped-FAV-ICON-TOFF.png

Jeffrey de Graaf

Logistics & Quality Control

+31 6 36 17 8593
toffkeur@gmail.com